This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:


Meet Our Team


Jarin Teed

Plant Manager
Email: jarin@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext: 20

Kimberly Claypool

Shipping and Logistics
Email: kimberly@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 18

Kris Landgrebe

Sales and Customer Service
Email: kris@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 17

Jon McClain

Sales Manager
Email: jon@bandbbedding.com
Cell: 816-204-5466

Dave Vos

Maintenance
Email: david@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-660-2819 ext: 15

Karen Kauffman

Accounting
Email: karen@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 16

Ann Thorp Brouwer

Co-Owner
Email: ann@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 12

Cornie Brouwer

Co-Owner
Email: cornie@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 14