Quality Wholesale Landscape Materials

We are manufacturers of quality landscape mulches, soils and livestock bedding for wholesale markets.

WE PROVIDE A WIDE RANGE OF PRODUCTS

Including: Hardwood Mulch, Cypress Mulch, Radiant Color Enhanced Mulches, Pine Bark Mulches, Cocoa Shell Mulch, Aromatic Cedar Mulch, Western Red Cedar Mulch, Utility Mulch, Top Soil, Potting Soil, Soil Conditioners, Playground Surfacing, Livestock Bedding and Compost.

Supplying Satisfied Customers Since 1984!

Our products are derived from recycling valued woods from our natural resources. All of our products are safe and environmentally sound. We process and bag material at our Oskaloosa, Iowa corporate home as well as other locations throughout our coverage area. We deliver throughout the Midwest and surrounding states. We have product available in Bag and Bulk and make deliveries with our own fleets of trucks as well as use common carriers in order to provide timely deliveries to our valued customers.

Meet Our Team


 

Jarin Teed

General Manager

Email: jarin@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 20

Kimberly Claypool

Shipping and Logistics

Email: kimberly@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 18

Kris Landgrebe

Sales and Customer Service

Email: kris@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 17

Jon McClain

Sales Manager

Email: jon@bandbbedding.com
Cell: 816-204-5466

Dave Vos

Maintenance

Email: david@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 15

Chad Matthaidass

Regional Sales Associate

Email: chad@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226

Ann Thorp Brouwer

Co-Owner

Email: ann@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 12

Cornie Brouwer

Co-Owner

Email: cornie@bandbbedding.com
Office: 641-673-0226 ext. 14

Upcoming Events

Western Nursery & Landscape Association
Dates: January 17–18, 2019
Crown Center Exhibition Hall
Kansas City, MO
Booth #105

 

Northern Green
Dates: January 15–17, 2019
Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
Booth 1309

 

I-Landscape
Dates: January 30–February 1, 2019
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center
Schaumburg, IL
Booth #1809

 

Iowa Nursery & Landscape Association (INLA) Trade Show
Dates: February 19–21, 2019
Iowa State Center
Schemen Building
Ames, IA
Booth #15

 

Please contact us for additional information regarding events!

Contact Information

B & B Bedding
2245 275th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Directions
Email: info@bandbbedding.com
Toll Free: 1-800-373-8969
Local: 641-673-0226
Fax: 641-673-6563
Bacaland | Illinois Bulk & Bag Facility
5298 E 200 North Rd
McLean, IL 61754

Sales: Kris Landgrebe
Email: kris@bandbbedding.com
Local: 641-673-0226 ext. 17   Bacaland Details

Map & Directions